kascehomepage.blogg.se

How to turn off sound on desmume emulator
How to turn off sound on desmume emulator









  1. #How to turn off sound on desmume emulator code#
  2. #How to turn off sound on desmume emulator license#

  • 8.6 I'm Compiling using MSVC Express On Windows, and I get the error : "ml.exe" not found.
  • 8.5 What compilers are supported for building DeSmuME from source?.
  • #How to turn off sound on desmume emulator code#

  • 8.3 How do I get the latest svn code and build DeSmuME myself?.
  • 8.2 Why doesn't the DeSmuME team release pre-build SVN binaries ?.
  • 7.18 How can I post a large log or other text file on the DeSmuME IRC chat room?.
  • 7.17 How can I record an AVI with a gap between the screens?.
  • 7.16 How can I post a save file or AVI capture on the DeSmuME forum?.
  • 7.10 What hardware features are emulated?.
  • 7.8 Can I attach files to bug reports I did not create myself?.
  • #How to turn off sound on desmume emulator license#

  • 7.5 Under what license is DeSmuME distributed?.
  • 7.4 How is the name DeSmuME pronounced?.
  • 7.2 Will DeSmuME ever support Nintendo 3DS/2DS emulation in the future?.
  • 7.1 What does DeSmuME emulate and on what systems?.
  • 6.2 What is WFC / Nintendo WiFi Connection?.
  • 5.19 How can I run homebrew games that require DLDI patching ?.
  • 5.18 How can I touch two points on the screen at once, as required by Hotel Dusk or Phoenix Wright?.
  • 5.17 Can I run 2 sessions of the emulator linked together as if two different NDSs linked ?.
  • 5.16 How do I use the stylus (pen) to 'touch' the screen?.
  • 5.15 How do I "Close the DS" like in Zelda when you have to draw the crest and then mash it into the map?.
  • 5.14 Does the 'GBA slot' option let me play GBA games?.
  • 5.13 Can DeSmuME emulate the DS microphone?.
  • 5.12 How do I enter 'cheat codes' in DeSmuME?.
  • 5.11 How do I customize the appearance of the emulated DS video output?.
  • 5.10 Is it possible to display each DS screen at different sizes within a single window?.
  • 5.9 Is it possible to display each DS screen in separate windows?.
  • 5.8 Does DeSmuME support full-screen mode?.
  • 5.7 How can I make the DS screens better fill my widescreen monitor?.
  • 5.6 What do the three numbers or the percentage in the FPS display mean?.
  • 5.5 Can I force DeSmuME to "detect" an arbitrary number of CPUs?.
  • 5.4 Does DeSmuME make use of multiple CPUs or multiple CPU cores?.
  • 5.3 There are several different DeSmuME executables available.
  • 5.2 What are the recommended hardware requirements for DeSmuME?.
  • 5.1 What are the minimum hardware requirements for DeSmuME?.
  • 4.6 Why doesn't OpenGL 3D work in windows?.
  • 4.5 Why doesn't OpenGL 3D work in Linux?.
  • 4.3 Why does my touch screen not work? Oh yes you did read my mind, I was using external firmware.
  • 4.2 My DeSmume window disappeared! / I can hear sound and it is in the taskbar but I can't see the window!.
  • 4.1 Every time I run the program my settings are gone! I have to keep entering them over and over!.
  • 3.5 Can I convert a save file from ideas or no$gba nocash or my flash cart to DeSmuME.
  • 3.4 Can I use my save states across versions?.
  • Turn off the power and reinsert the DS card."
  • 3.3 Why does this game fail to save? / I get the error "Data could not be accessed.
  • 3.2 My saved games are gone when I upgraded!.
  • 3.1 Every time I run DeSmuME, my save files are gone and I have to start over.
  • how to turn off sound on desmume emulator

  • 2.7 What is the turbo button / speed up button / magic fast-forward button?.
  • 2.5 Every button I press is shown on the screen! Or, a counter that keeps going up is displayed!.
  • 2.4 Graphics / screens are missing, corrupted, swapped, switched, or black!.
  • 2.3 My computer overheats and freezes or reboots while using desmume!.
  • 2.1 *I am having any problem whatsoever! For instance, files aren't being created, but this also includes every other problem! What should I try first?*.
  • 1.6 I got to the end of Pokemon and now I can't reset and load my save file!.
  • 1.5 When I beat the elite four, the game saves and resets and it tries to start a new game!.
  • 1.4 When I beat the Pokemon league, I can't save the game because a save already exists and it can't possibly save another.
  • 1.3 Why can't I play Pokemon Diamond / Pearl / HeartGold / SoulSilver / Black / White ? Why aren't they supported?.
  • 1.2 The main game graphics are missing! The screen is black!.










  • How to turn off sound on desmume emulator